Customer Testimonials

Happy with my iPhone XS Max thanks Mrs Sarah Hussain
I went to Best Discount Store Limited facebook page and order the iPhone XS Max and I met Sarah Hussain as the Sales Rep and ordered from her, she was such a great help, knew exactly what she was talking about, answered all my questions, has excellent customer service, very friendly and out going! I would recommend all my friends to her! Thanks so much for your help. And thank you Best Discount Store Limited for such friendly staff. I have been shopping here for a long time and I will continue to do so!
• Jessica From Doha,Qatar 2019-01-17 15:20:24 Average Rating:
Wow!! I am impressed with BEST DISCOUNT STORE LTD
This is my first experience with BEST DISCOUNT STORE LTD and I am an Qatar Customer. I am so impressed with their products because my iPhone XS which i just received now is Original,I will be referring BEST DISCOUNT STORE LTD to all my family and friends!!
• Irene From Doha,Qatar 2019-01-12 13:17:30 Average Rating:
100% LEGIT COMPANY
Always pleased with Best Discount Store Limited, always get great customer service, great price My New iPhone XS ,that's why I always get my phones from Best Discount Store Ltd and Big Thanks to you Mrs Sarah Hussain and i have sent you my testimonial pics on your facebook
• Rosa From Doha,Qatar 2019-01-05 13:09:42 Average Rating:
They're trustworthy! GO AHEAD & buy
I shop online a lot and I found Best Discount Store Limited when I was looking for a phone. I was a little doubtful but they had the best price for the iPhone 8 Plus so I tried it. I got the phones wihin 2 days and the packaging was very good and even My Order Manager was in touch with me till I got the delivery. They should try and add more products. But Best Discount Store Limited seems trustworthy. I had a good experience and would consider buying from them again.
• Batsaikhan From Ulaanbaatar,Mongolia 2019-01-03 16:14:17 Average Rating:
Good Company
My item ( iPhone XS 256GB Gold ) just delivered to my house this morning,qad Allah yubarak lakum Mrs Sarah Hussain and the rest Best Discount Store Limited Staff
• Zeenat Abdulraheem From Medina,Saudi Arabia 2018-12-21 13:02:07 Average Rating:
Excellent service. Good price
Best Discount Store Limited gave me the opportunity to shop around the world with bargain prices and new items iPhone XS Max that are Very expensive in my country.Best Discount Store Limited is trustworthy, reliable and what is important their price is the cheapest. I have tried other Stores and never got such a better offer like this.
• Rohit From Bangalore,India 2018-12-12 11:25:17 Average Rating:
Professional Company
I went on Best Discount Store Limited and ordered 4 pieces iPhone XS Max and get 2 pieces iPhone XS Max free,I was very impressed by the Product shipped very quickly and I was again impressed with the quality of the product that arrived.I really Appreciate you Much Sarah Hussain for your Kind..All my future orders will be with you
• Diana From Doha,Qatar 2018-12-09 12:52:17 Average Rating:
Amazing store and awesome pricing!
They always deliver on time and provide warranty with their products.I recommend Best Discount Store Ltd ( bestdiscountstoreltd.com ) to all retailers looking for a reliable supplier of Phones products at the low prices.
• christine From Doha,Qatar 2018-12-05 02:04:35 Average Rating:
Trusted Company
What a good company all thanks to Mrs Sarah Hussain may almighty Allah reward you and I will bring more customer to you,am very happy to deliver this today thanks so much
• Amelia From Riyadh,Saudi Arabia 2018-11-21 12:45:56 Average Rating:
I am now a “Best Discount Store Limited” fan. Thanks so much!
I was shocked that I ordered on Wenesday and got my order in time today This Morning. Your company said it would make it and you did. You are a company of your words.The best part of all is the shipping was free! Thank you very much
• Adrian From Doha,Qatar 2018-11-09 11:09:15 Average Rating:
They are very reliable and responsive.
Best Discount Store Ltd really helped my business. When I first started my funds were limited, but I was able to get great wholesale discounts from them and the dropshipped fast to my customers. I am very satisfied with their service. Don't be scared to buy from them,because We are real customers of Best Discount Store Ltd and my regards to the Sales Rep ( Sarah Hussain )
• Muhammad From Dubai,United Arab Emirates 2018-11-02 12:27:50 Average Rating: